Didgeridoo Part 2

Isn’t that title something! I love to make things rhyme.

Remember that I said I would post Garrett’s photos of the fire making at Tjapukai Center when they came? Unbelievably they showed up this afternoon at Ayers Rock Resort. I nearly fell over. One of the emails with the attached photos took nearly all day to arrive. I’m not sure when Garrett sent the second one.

Here are Garrett’s photos. Garrett and Carol had a front row center seat; never mind the ants crawling all over the steps behind us!

Leave a Reply

